Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Candidature] DarkSabaton

4 posters

Go down

[Candidature] DarkSabaton Empty [Candidature] DarkSabaton

Post by DarkSabaton Tue 23 Jun - 15:49

In Game name : DarkSabaton

Nationality: Poland

IRL presentation : Hello everyone, I,m from Poland and I live in Garwolin. I m studing in hight school. I m playing warband many years but in NW I started playing from September 2014 or 2013. I m good at cav and I hope to back fighting to this Regiment Smile, I see many times in action the 8e and in my opinion this regiment is the best cav reg so That why I want come back to this clan Smile. I m patriot and i love history and militaria Smile.

In Game availabilities : I can come to events and trainings

Experience on Mount and Blade : Warband - Napoleonic Wars : I started played in nw in cracked version.  I was SgtMaj in 506th. In this clan I m the best cav. When I started play in oryginal NW I joined to this Regiment, but through my problems with the internet I had to leave the regiment. When my problems end I come back to NW. I joined to Polish Reg. FRK. I was commander in battles ( lieutenant ). When Regiment go down I come to 5te. I play there like 4 month.

Have you ever been in a Napoleonic Wars regiment before ? : Yes, I was been in 4-5 regiments Smile

How did you discover the 8e Régiment de Hussards ?: When I bought legit NW i been very happy Smile and i search server for only cav fight. When i started play i see 4 men of this caln in action. I can told one: good job in fight 8e Wink

What are your motivations in joining us ?:  I want check my skills in cav and i want get more exp in fight in cav Smile

What do you think you can bring to the regiment ? (skills, talents, competences): My sabre Wink Regiment will be have player, who always want fight in battles Smile I try to quickly learn new things and pass my experience for another people Smile